We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Mind Fusion Vol. 9

by Spoq

supported by
dysto thumbnail
dysto New years night. Alone in an empty apartment, leaning to a wall in the dark. Greatful for all I have been given. The planket on my shoulders, the sleeping pad under me, the warm food in my hands, and the comfort the room has allowed me in this freezing night. Greatful for these beautiful sounds that reach me, as I listen to this album for the first time. Letting myself fall into slumber, to wake up to a new year, in a new place.

For me, SPOQs music has always been for special times in solitude.


Glistening harmonies, a rich otherworldly ambiance, and playfully intimate glitch-infused lofi beats: step into the realm of Mind Fusion Vol. 9. This collection seamlessly weaves together chilled Lofi Hiphop and Ambient vibes, slightly experimental IDM nuances, and calm Triphop rhythms, crafting an enriching and thought-provoking auditory journey. The intention behind this sixty-minute mix is to support your concentration during study sessions, work engagements, coding endeavors, or creative pursuits. Alternatively, it serves as a gateway to unwind and immerse yourself in a relaxed, mind-bending sonic cosmos. Mind Fusion Vol. 9 is calm while presenting intelligently layered emotional music that breathes, transforms, and flows like a living entity. Each track is sourced from diverse Spoq albums, featuring both new and upcoming releases, that are adapted, remixed, and fused together exclusively for this mix. Enjoy this new sonic expedition!


1. 0:00 - 2:21: Light Suicide
2. 2:21 - 7:14: Letter From The Past (New Release Coming Soon)
3. 7:14 - 10:31: Since Then
4. 10:31 - 13:28: Walnut Tree (Unreleased Remix)
5. 13:28 - 15:23: Grinzing (Edit)
6. 15:23 - 20:20: Rest Of My Life (New Release Coming Soon)
7. 20:20 - 24:02: Carolus (Edit)
8. 24:02 - 25:51: Scattered Beats With Bottles
9. 25:51 - 29:03: Secrets
10. 29:03 - 31:35: Material Blunt
11. 31:35 - 34:36: Lichtmaschine (New Release Coming Soon)
12. 34:36 -37:50: Twig
13. 37:50 - 41:53: Pariesienne
14. 41:53 - 46:35: Too Late For Coffee (New Release Coming Soon)
15. 46:35 - 49:26: Interluder
16. 49:26 - 53:28: Rambot (Unreleased Remix)
17. 53:28 - 57:24: You Can Slow Down
18. 57:24 - 1:01:46: A Little Later Than I Wanted (New Release Coming Soon)


released December 24, 2023

All tracks written and produced with love by Wolfram Gruss


all rights reserved



Spoq Aschaffenburg, Germany

Sweet, but bites.

Spoq is genre bridging electronic music made by Wolfram Gruss from Aschaffenburg, Germany. Slightly experimental, sometimes quirky, occasionally overly dramatic, but most of the time pretty chill.

contact / help

Contact Spoq

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Spoq recommends:

If you like Spoq, you may also like: